Select Page

Contact Us

Due to the coronavirus, we have taken the decision to temporarily close our offices. Please where possible, send documents to us electronically as opposed to post so that we can limit any delay in our response.
All of our departmental contact details can be found below.

The same Chamber, just virtual!


We have invested in our technological infrastructure to ensure that our business can adapt and operate under the current circumstances.

Our people are working from home and can remotely access our systems in an efficient and secure IT environment, as if they were working from one of our offices.

Likewise, we have the facilities to re-direct our telephone lines to mobile telephones keeping all normal communication lines open.

We would like our Members to know that the Chamber is still fully operational and all other support services will continue. We will be following public health guidance closely and will inform all Members of our position if and when it changes.

Talk to us, we’re here to help

General Enquiries

01905 673 600 option 8

enquiries@hwchamber.co.uk

Membership

01905 673 600 option 1

membership@hwchamber.co.uk

Events

01905 673 600 option 3

events@hwchamber.co.uk

Training

01905 673 600 option 3

training@hwchamber.co.uk

International Trade

01905 673 600 option 4

internationaltrade@hwchamber.co.uk

Policy

01905 673 600 option 2

policy@hwchamber.co.uk

PR & Marketing

01905 673 600 option 7

marketing@hwchamber.co.uk

Corporate Services & Finance

01905 673 600 option 6

enquiries@hwchamber.co.uk / finance@hwchamber.co.uk

Worcestershire Business Central

01905 677 888

info@business-central.co.uk

Our Offices

Head Office

Severn House Prescott Drive Worcester WR4 9NE

T: 01905 673 600

F: 01905 672 033

E: enquiries@hwchamber.co.uk

Head Office Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 4.30pm

Hereford Office

Hereford Business Solutions Centre, Skylon Court, Coldnose Road, Rotherwas, Hereford HR2 6JS

T: 01432 803 236

F: 01905 672 033

E: enquiries@hwchamber.co.uk

Hereford Office Opening Hours

Monday to Thursday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 9.00am – 4.30pm

Become a Member

starting from £20 / month*

* for 1-5 employees

Or Contact our Membership Team
goodbusiness@hwchamber.co.uk 01905 673611

Your Feedback
Your Feedback
Questions? We're here to help you!
Connecting...
Thanks for using our brand new website. We would love to hear your thoughts and suggestions.
Our operators are busy. Please try again later
:
:
:
Have you got a question? Write to us!
:
:
This chat session has ended
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad